Rada Rodziców

Zarząd RadyRodziców - rok szkolny 2018/2019

 

Rep. Klasy

Imię i Nazwisko

Funkcja

Email

1a

Helena Morawska

Członek Komisji Rewizyjnej

morawska.helena@googlemail.com

1b

Ewa Adjeroud

Zastępca Przewodniczącego

lobasch78@yahoo.co.uk

1b

Agnieszka Jasiczek

Członek

agnieszka.jasiczek@gmail.com

2

Aneta Barnas

Członek

aneta.barnas@gmail.com

2

Ania Turek

Członek

a.j.turek@icloud.com

3

Mirosław Frydel

Przewodniczący

mirekf@yahoo.com

5

Karol Maziukiewicz

Skarbnik

karol.maziukiewicz@gmail.com

6

Tomasz Kramer

Członek Komisji Rewizyjnej

tomasz.m.kramer@gmail.com